The “Walk to Emmaus” is a 72-hour experience. The weekend begins on Thursday evening and ends Sunday evening. At Emmaus, you will spend three busy but very enjoyable days. In Billings, the weekends are held at the First United Methodist Church. You will live and study together in singing, prayer, worship and discussion. Discussions center around fifteen talks given by laity and clergy. These talks present the theme of God’s grace, and how that grace comes alive in the Christian community and expresses itself in the world. You’ll discover how God’s grace is real in your life and how you can live in a life full of His grace.


Emmaus Board

Butch Smart Board Chairman

bjsmartana@aol.com

Tim Guenthner Treasurer

tdguenthner@yahoo.com

Nancy Barbula Secretary

ndbarbula73@gmail.com

7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:7


Bob Wood Lay Director

drrwwood@gmail.com

Kathy Ripplinger Lay Director

kmripp@hotmail.com

Rich Schwartz Vice Lay Director

rlswartz18@gmail.com

Pam Huskey Vice Lay Director

jphuskey@msn.com

Murray Brumwell Assistant Vice Lay Director

murraybrumwell@gmail.com

Patsy Guenthner Assistant Vice Lay Director

pguenthner74@gmail.com

Vida Poling Lay Coordinator

john.vidapoling@icloud.com

Dan Poling Assistant Lay Coordinator

dan.poling@bresnan.net

Debbie Hedrick Assistant Lay Coordinator

bdhedrick@gmail.com

 

 


Jeff Day Board Member at Large

ja_day@bresnan.net

Mike Brown Board Member at Large

mbrown@wtp.net

Gary Broyles Board Member at Large

gdbroyles@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mosser Board Member at Large

tonyspf@icloud.com

Linda Mosser Board Member at Large

lmosser3@icloud.com

Becky Muller Board Member at Large / Registrar


Larry Whitmyer Board Member at Large / Kitchen

lewhitmyer@gmail.com

Larry Atkins Board Member at Large / Church Liason

stoneboat@hotmail.com