The “Walk to Emmaus” is a 72-hour experience. The weekend begins on Thursday evening and ends Sunday evening. At Emmaus, you will spend three busy but very enjoyable days. In Billings, the weekends are held at the First United Methodist Church. You will live and study together in singing, prayer, worship and discussion. Discussions center around fifteen talks given by laity and clergy. These talks present the theme of God’s grace, and how that grace comes alive in the Christian community and expresses itself in the world. You’ll discover how God’s grace is real in your life and how you can live in a life full of His grace.


Emmaus Board

Nikki McFerran Chrysalis Lay Director


John McFerran Chrysalis Lay Director


Angie Smart Assistant Vice Lay Director


Jim Birkelo Assistant Vice Lay Director


Kris McFadyean Board Liaison


Jim Huskey Board Member at Large


Glenn Paulson Board Member at Large


Sandy Paulson Board Member at Large


Nadeen Kovanda Board Member at Large


Becky Muller Board Vice-Chairman

beckylwolfe@hotmail.com

Nancy Barbula Secretary

ndbarbula73@gmail.com

7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:7


Tim Guenthner Treasurer

tdguenthner@yahoo.com

Pam Huskey Assistant Lay Coordinator

jphuskey@msn.com

Patsy Guenthner Lay Director

pguenthner74@gmail.com

Karen Poling Vice Lay Director

karenkpoling@hotmail.com

\


Rich Swartz Assistant Lay Coordinator

rlswartz18@gmail.com

Murray Brumwell Lay Director

murraybrumwell@gmail.com

John Felton Vice Lay Director


Kathy Ripplinger Lay Coordinator

kmripp@hotmail.com

Dan Poling Board Chairman / Board Liaison

dan.poling@bresnan.net

Bob Wood Lay Coordinator

drrwwood@gmail.com

Jeff Day FUMC Liaison

ja_day@bresnan.net

Mike Brown Board Member at Large

mbrown@wtp.net

Gary Broyles Board Member at Large

gdbroyles@gmail.com

Larry Atkins Board Member at Large

stoneboat@hotmail.com