The “Walk to Emmaus” is a 72-hour experience. The weekend begins on Thursday evening and ends Sunday evening. At Emmaus, you will spend three busy but very enjoyable days. In Billings, the weekends are held at the First United Methodist Church. You will live and study together in singing, prayer, worship and discussion. Discussions center around fifteen talks given by laity and clergy. These talks present the theme of God’s grace, and how that grace comes alive in the Christian community and expresses itself in the world. You’ll discover how God’s grace is real in your life and how you can live in a life full of His grace.


Emmaus Board

Jim Huskey Board Member at Large


Glenn Paulson Board Member at Large


Sandy Paulson Board Member at Large


Nadeen Kovanda Board Member at Large


Becky Muller Board Vice-Chairman

beckylwolfe@hotmail.com

Nancy Barbula Secretary

ndbarbula73@gmail.com

7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:7


Tim Guenthner Treasurer

tdguenthner@yahoo.com

Pam Huskey Vice Lay Coordinator

jphuskey@msn.com

Patsy Guenthner Lay Director

pguenthner74@gmail.com

Karen Poling Assistant Lay Director

karen.poling@bresnan.net

\


Laurie Swartz Board Liaison


Rich Swartz Lay Director

rlswartz18@gmail.com

Murray Brumwell Assistant Lay Director

murraybrumwell@gmail.com

John Felton Assistant Vice Lay Director


Debbie Hedrick Lay Coordinator

bdhedrick@gmail.com

 

 


Kathy Ripplinger Assistant Lay Coordinator

kmripp@hotmail.com

Dan Poling Lay Coordinator

dan.poling@bresnan.net

Bob Wood Lay Coordinator

drrwwood@gmail.com

Jeff Day FUMC Liason

ja_day@bresnan.net

Mike Brown Board Member at Large

mbrown@wtp.net

Gary Broyles Board Member at Large

gdbroyles@gmail.com

Larry Atkins Board Member at Large / Church Liason

stoneboat@hotmail.com